Publication day for Heather Child's EVERYTHING ABOUT YOU

Publication day for Heather Child's EVERYTHING ABOUT YOU

It’s publication day for Heather Child, author of EVERYTHING ABOUT YOU!

Fabulous new fantasy author signs with the list

Fabulous new fantasy author signs with the list

A new client, Kiira Rhosair, joins the list with a wonderfully original YA/crossover fantasy novel set in a rich and diverse landscape inspired by the mythology and fairytales of her childhood. 

New client joins the list - Welcome to Abby Ladbrooke

New client joins the list - Welcome to Abby Ladbrooke

Abby Ladbrooke joins the list with a stunning story about love and missed opportunities that packs a huge emotional punch. For readers of The Time Traveler's Wife and The Lovely Bones. 

Cover for EVERYTHING ABOUT YOU by Heather Child

Cover for EVERYTHING ABOUT YOU by Heather Child

The cover reveal for Heather Child's novel EVERYTHING ABOUT YOU published by Orbit Books 26 April 2018. It knows what you like. What you want. It knows whose voice you need to hear . . .