Publication Day for CITY OF LIES.

Publication Day for CITY OF LIES.

Sam Hawkes’ debut fantasy, CITY OF LIES, is published today by Tor US. It’s taken three years, a lot of sweat, blood and poison, lots of excitement and the day is finally here. So do say Happy Book Birthday to the excited author! :-)

Publication day for Heather Child's EVERYTHING ABOUT YOU

Publication day for Heather Child's EVERYTHING ABOUT YOU

It’s publication day for Heather Child, author of EVERYTHING ABOUT YOU!

New client joins the list - Welcome to Abby Ladbrooke

New client joins the list - Welcome to Abby Ladbrooke

Abby Ladbrooke joins the list with a stunning story about love and missed opportunities that packs a huge emotional punch. For readers of The Time Traveler's Wife and The Lovely Bones. 

Cover for EVERYTHING ABOUT YOU by Heather Child

Cover for EVERYTHING ABOUT YOU by Heather Child

The cover reveal for Heather Child's novel EVERYTHING ABOUT YOU published by Orbit Books 26 April 2018. It knows what you like. What you want. It knows whose voice you need to hear . . .

Henley Literary Festival event: Agent Vs. Editor

Henley Literary Festival event: Agent Vs. Editor

I faced off against Sam Humphreys from Pan Macmillan's Mantle imprint in a Pitch Fight at Henley Literary Festival. Do agents and editors get along? What is it they actually do? And what's the formula to getting published?

Cover reveal for CITY OF LIES by Sam Hawke

Cover reveal for CITY OF LIES by Sam Hawke

The cover reveal for my first client Sam Hawke's debut fantasy novel CITY OF LIES published by Tor US in July 2018. With amazing quotes from Robin Hobb and Terry Brooks!