New client joins the list - Welcome to Abby Ladbrooke

New client joins the list - Welcome to Abby Ladbrooke

Abby Ladbrooke joins the list with a stunning story about love and missed opportunities that packs a huge emotional punch. For readers of The Time Traveler's Wife and The Lovely Bones. 

Cover for EVERYTHING ABOUT YOU by Heather Child

Cover for EVERYTHING ABOUT YOU by Heather Child

The cover reveal for Heather Child's novel EVERYTHING ABOUT YOU published by Orbit Books 26 April 2018. It knows what you like. What you want. It knows whose voice you need to hear . . .

Henley Literary Festival event: Agent Vs. Editor

Henley Literary Festival event: Agent Vs. Editor

I faced off against Sam Humphreys from Pan Macmillan's Mantle imprint in a Pitch Fight at Henley Literary Festival. Do agents and editors get along? What is it they actually do? And what's the formula to getting published?

New client: Victoria Bird joins the list

New client: Victoria Bird joins the list

A new client joins the list. Victoria Bird's debut is an upmarket women's fiction novel called Unsteady Souls. It explores the emotional impact infidelity can have on those who experience, perpetrate and desire it.